Förtroendevalda hos Region Västerbotten

Moderaterna (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (42 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Ågren Wikström Åsa asa.agren.wikstrom@regionvasterbotten.se
Kristiansson Albin albin.kristiansson@regionvasterbotten.se
Nilsson Anna-Karin AnnaKarin.Nilsson@regionvasterbotten.se
Fransson Eva Eva.Fransson@regionvasterbotten.se
Bergström Anton anton.bergstrom@regionvasterbotten.se
Karlsson Olle
Segerstedt Söderberg Elin Elin.Segerstedt.Soderberg@regionvasterbotten.se
Löwenhöök Andreas Anders.Lowenhook@regionvasterbotten.se
Vidman Ulf ulf.vidman@regionvasterbotten.se
Sundin Viktoria viktoria.sundin@regionvasterbotten.se
Löfstedt Marianne
Eriksson Elmer elmer.eriksson@regionvasterbotten.se
Nilsson Peter peter.j.nilsson@regionvasterbotten.se
Sandström Nicklas nicklas.k.sandstrom@regionvasterbotten.se
Lundgren Elli-Mari
Wärnick Olle
Lindgren Anette
Rönnlund Christer
Hörnsten Per Per.Hornsten@regionvasterbotten.se
Berg Per
Lundemo Maria
Björnsdotter Rahm Elisabeth elisabeth.bjornsdotter@regionvasterbotten.se
Ågren Anders
Granbom Liv Liv.Granbom@regionvasterbotten.se
Ärletun Kent Kent.Arletun@regionvasterbotten.se
Boström Victoria Victoria.Bostrom@regionvasterbotten.se
Björnehall Jesper Jesper.Bjornehall@regionvasterbotten.se
Riedl Edward Edward.Riedl@regionvasterbotten.se
Grönberg Noomi Noomi.Gronberg@regionvasterbotten.se
Widman Kerstin
Håkansson Veronika
Holloway Lilian
Modig Hans
Jonsson Inga-Lill
Svensson Harald
Hellman Dick
Holgersson Michael
Ådell Per
Stuge Ewa
Hettinger Anders
Murbäck Kajsa
Grahn Kennet