Moderaterna (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (44 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Ågren Wikström Åsa asa.agren.wikstrom@regionvasterbotten.se
Kristiansson Albin albin.kristiansson@regionvasterbotten.se
Nilsson Anna-Karin AnnaKarin.Nilsson@regionvasterbotten.se
Fransson Eva Eva.Fransson@regionvasterbotten.se
Bergström Anton anton.bergstrom@regionvasterbotten.se
Segerstedt Söderberg Elin Elin.Segerstedt.Soderberg@regionvasterbotten.se
Löwenhöök Andreas Andreas.Lowenhook@regionvasterbotten.se
Sundin Viktoria viktoria.sundin@regionvasterbotten.se
Nilsson Peter peter.j.nilsson@regionvasterbotten.se
Sandström Nicklas nicklas.k.sandstrom@regionvasterbotten.se
Lundgren Elli-Mari
Wärnick Olle
Lindgren Anette
Rönnlund Christer
Hörnsten Per Per.Hornsten@regionvasterbotten.se
Berg Per
Eriksson Elmer elmer.eriksson@regionvasterbotten.se
Ågren Anders
Granbom Liv Liv.Granbom@regionvasterbotten.se
Ärletun Kent Kent.Arletun@regionvasterbotten.se
Boström Victoria Victoria.Bostrom@regionvasterbotten.se
Riedl Edward Edward.Riedl@regionvasterbotten.se
Vidman Ulf ulf.vidman@regionvasterbotten.se
Widman Kerstin
Stuge Ewa
Murbäck Kajsa
Grahn Kenneth
Molin Thorén Margareta
Håkansson Veronika
Ådell Per
Eiback Camilla
Hettinger Anders
Svensson Harald
Modig Hans
Löweneke Bertil
Mosahafi Alireza
Fransson Gunnar
Nord Madelene
Bergfors Christer
Wirenblad Fredrik
Hjeltman Jonatan
Forssén Joanna
Häggblad Erika
Brännström Matts