Förtroendevalda hos Region Västerbotten

Vänsterpartiet (V)

Förtroendevalda personer (37 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Palukka Filip
Vestermark Niklas
Bäckman Kjell kjell.backman@regionvasterbotten.se
Levin Ing-Mari
Stenlund Inger inger.stenlund@regionvasterbotten.se
Forssell Elisabet elisabet.forssell@regionvasterbotten.se
Olsson LiseLotte liselotte.olsson@regionvasterbotten.se
Häggmark Torbjörn stig.haggmark@regionvasterbotten.se
Ferry Erik Erik.Ferry@regionvasterbotten.se
Nilsson Lilian lilian.nilsson@regionvasterbotten.se
Dahlén Anna anna.dahlen@regionvasterbotten.se
Johansson Daniel daniel.glasin@regionvasterbotten.se
Hersi Ahmed Ahmed.Hersi@regionvasterbotten.se
Löfgren Margaretha Margaretha.U.Lofgren@regionvasterbotten.se
Ingman Camilla
Hjelte Lina lina.hjelte@regionvasterbotten.se
Hedqvist-Hedlund Ylva Ylva.Hedqvist.Hedlund@regionvasterbotten.se
Karlberg Jonas jonas.karlberg@regionvasterbotten.se
Öjeryd Kjell
Westberg Maria Maria.Westberg@regionvasterbotten.se
Sehlstedt Mattias Mattias.Sehlstedt@regionvasterbotten.se
Prentius Wilmer wilmer.prentius@regionvasterbotten.se
Högberg Anne
Bergslycka Marie
Gustavsson Lennart
Forsberg Helen Helen.Forsberg@regionvasterbotten.se
Toivanen Minna minna.toivanen@regionvasterbotten.se
Jakobsson Mikael
Hansson Agneta agneta.hansson@regionvasterbotten.se
Ruokojärvi Paavo
Jakobsson Anders
Salander Pär
Dahlén Anders
Risan Pia
Shadman Shalala Gullviva
Yttergren Susanne
Jalonen Siv