Vänsterpartiet (V)

Förtroendevalda personer (38 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Palukka Filip
Bäckman Kjell kjell.backman@regionvasterbotten.se
Levin Ing-Mari
Olsson LiseLotte liselotte.olsson@regionvasterbotten.se
Häggmark Torbjörn stig.haggmark@regionvasterbotten.se
Ferry Erik Erik.Ferry@regionvasterbotten.se
Nilsson Lilian lilian.nilsson@regionvasterbotten.se
Dahlén Anna anna.dahlen@regionvasterbotten.se
Johansson Daniel daniel.glasin@regionvasterbotten.se
Hersi Ahmed Ahmed.Hersi@regionvasterbotten.se
Löfgren Margaretha Margaretha.U.Lofgren@regionvasterbotten.se
Ingman Camilla
Hjelte Lina lina.hjelte@regionvasterbotten.se
Hedqvist-Hedlund Ylva Ylva.Hedqvist.Hedlund@regionvasterbotten.se
Karlberg Jonas jonas.karlberg@regionvasterbotten.se
Öjeryd Kjell
Sehlstedt Mattias Mattias.Sehlstedt@regionvasterbotten.se
Prentius Wilmer wilmer.prentius@regionvasterbotten.se
Högberg Anne
Bergslycka Marie
Westberg Maria Maria.Westberg@regionvasterbotten.se
Gustavsson Lennart
Jakobsson Mikael
Hansson Agneta agneta.hansson@regionvasterbotten.se
Ruokojärvi Paavo
Jalonen Siv
Dahlén Anders
Bokeskog Lars
Edvardsson Berit
Bergenheim Åsa
Shadman Shalala Gullviva
Yttergren Susanne
Olofsson Bernth
Almberg Cecilia
Berggren Lena
Toivanen Minna minna.toivanen@regionvasterbotten.se
Sellstedt Andreas
Anderson Daniell