Förtroendevalda hos Region Västerbotten

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (40 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Alm Bo-Martin
Bäckström Lars Lars.Backstrom@regionvasterbotten.se
Larsson Urban Urban.Larsson@regionvasterbotten.se
Edblom Olle Olle.Edblom@regionvasterbotten.se
Larsson Mattias
Olofsson Maria maria.ke.olofsson@regionvasterbotten.se
Andersson Håkan hakan.andersson@regionvasterbotten.se
Gillberg Tobias tobias.gillberg@regionvasterbotten.se
Karlsson Ewa-May ewamay.karlsson@regionvasterbotten.se
Jakobsson Madelaine
Boström Robert robert.bostrom@regionvasterbotten.se
Tängdén Lars
Eriksson Ulf
Sjöström Kerstin Kerstin.Sjostrom@regionvasterbotten.se
Sundbom Carina karina.sundbom@regionvasterbotten.se
Bergmark Kjell
Awmuuse Said said.awmuuse@regionvasterbotten.se
Kristoffersson Maria Maria.Kristoffersson@regionvasterbotten.se
Burén Bertil bertil.buren@regionvasterbotten.se
Folkesson Jarl Jarl.Folkesson@regionvasterbotten.se
Vall Carola
Häggström Johanna
Falkman Ann-Kristin annchristin.falkman@regionvasterbotten.se
Wellman Oscar
Löfström Caroline Caroline.Lofstrom@regionvasterbotten.se
Larsson Ivan
Olla Grahn Kerstin
Stenberg Rachel
Mörtsell Eva eva.mortsell@regionvasterbotten.se
Svedin Petra
Johansson Margareta
Mörtsell Tomas
Larsson Katarina
Öhgren Daniel
Holmström Tobias
Persson Lennart
Edblom Christina
Salomonsson Robert
Brännström Jan-Eric
Enqvist Eva