Förtroendevalda hos Region Västerbotten

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (140 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Lindfors Mikael
Mouneimne Jamal jamal.mouneimne@regionvasterbotten.se
Danielsson Anna-Lena annalena.danielsson@regionvasterbotten.se
Jonsson Katarina katarina.a.jonsson@regionvasterbotten.se
Nilsson Olov olov.k.nilsson@regionvasterbotten.se
Ohlsson Lars lars.olsson@regionvasterbotten.se
Omma Inger-Ann ingerann.omma@regionvasterbotten.se
Danielsson Tommy
Olofsson Peter peter.olofsson@regionvasterbotten.se
Gustavsson Margareta Margareta.Gustavsson@regionvasterbotten.se
Lindström Urban urban.lindstrom@regionvasterbotten.se
Norman Ann-Kristin
Lundberg Janeth janeth.lundberg@regionvasterbotten.se
Eriksson Magnus magnus.eriksson@regionvasterbotten.se
Eriksson Eva
Johansson Bo-Anders
Sellin Suzanne
Hedlund Harriet harriet.hedlund@regionvasterbotten.se
Dufvenberg Susanne susanne.dufvenberg@regionvasterbotten.se
Malmfjord Karin Karin.Malmfjord@regionvasterbotten.se
Andersson Kenneth kenneth.andersson@regionvasterbotten.se
Liljegren Ulf Ulf.Liljegren@regionvasterbotten.se
Lundström Karin Karin.Lundstrom@regionvasterbotten.se
Axelsson Johnsson Laila
Karlsson Stig-Lennart stiglennart.karlsson@regionvasterbotten.se
Holmlund Lennart
Österberg Mikael Mikael.Osterberg@regionvasterbotten.se
Andersson Annette Anette.H.Andersson@regionvasterbotten.se
Cercio Lidström Caroline caroline.cercio.lidstrom@regionvasterbotten.se
Hopstadius Johanna
Marklund Roger Roger.Marklund@regionvasterbotten.se
Al-Turk Mahmoud Mahmoud.Alturk@regionvasterbotten.se
Hartman Thomas
Björby Nina nina.bjorby@regionvasterbotten.se
Åberg Peter Peter.Aberg@regionvasterbotten.se
Gustavsson Sofie
Johansson Magnus
Björk Ulf Ulf.Bjork@regionvasterbotten.se
Caviedes Alejandro Alejandro.Caviedes@regionvasterbotten.se
Chninou Youssef youssef.chninou@regionvasterbotten.se
Classon Harriet
Hed Ewa
Sellin Suzanne
Vestermark Anna Anna.Westermark@regionvasterbotten.se
Fransson Marita marita.fransson@vll.se
Wass Tobias Tobias.Wass@regionvasterbotten.se
Andersson Eva eva.k.andersson@regionvasterbotten.se
Carstedt Rickard rickard.carstedt@regionvasterbotten.se
Lundmark Per-Erik PerErik.Lundmark@regionvasterbotten.se
Bäcklund Lilly
Forss Johansson Helena
Nerdal Robert
From Isak
Lindström-Berg Agneta Agneta.Lindstrom-Berg@regionvasterbotten.se
Berg Veronica
Hansson Ulf
Nilsson Bo Ch.
Israelsson Lars
Abramsson Karl-Gustav
Rönnmark Marie-Louise
Åman Mattias Mattias.Aman@regionvasterbotten.se
Granberg Lundgren Kerstin
Lilja Lars
Andersson Tomas
Bystedt Marie-Louise MariLouise.Bystedt@regionvasterbotten.se
Lindqvist Greger Greger.Lindqvist@regionvasterbotten.se
Harnesk Annelise Annelise.Harnesk@regionvasterbotten.se
Marklund Maria
Berggren Jeanette Jeanette.Berggren@regionvasterbotten.se
Nilsson Patrik
Maxe Helen Helen.Maxe@regionvasterbotten.se
Härjelin Christer
Lejon Åström Ulf
Hedqvist Martin
Oskarsson Dan dan.oskarsson@regionvasterbotten.se
Eriksson Sonja Sonja.Eriksson@regionvasterbotten.se
Andersson Christian
Frohm Runar
Larsson Ludmilla Ludmilla.Larsson@regionvasterbotten.se
Jonsson Ann-Christine AnnChristine.Jonsson@regionvasterbotten.se
Öhlund Bert Bert.Ohlund@regionvasterbotten.se
Bergkvist Erik erik.bergkvist@regionvasterbotten.se
Sjögren Daniel
Bergman Klas
Fahlesson Robin
Hultdin Charlotte Charlott.Hultdin@regionvasterbotten.se
Lundström Maja
Berglund Linda Linda.K.Berglund@regionvasterbotten.se
Lundqvist Charlotte Charlotte.Lundkvist@regionvasterbotten.se
Södermark Kristoffer
Törner Karl-Erik
Lövgren Katarina Katarina.Lovgren@regionvasterbotten.se
Rönngren Margareta
Lindh Karin
Jonsson Gunnel
Moström Billy
Lindberg Hans
Stenberg Marie
Rilfors Simon
Söderling Johan
Nordström Kenneth
Burman Lars
Nilsson Ing-Mari
Eriksson Gunilla
Dufvenberg Mike
Hansson Rebecka
Rickefors Maria
Johansson Lars-Erik
Andersson Leif
Markusdotter Elisabeth
Berglund Martin
Jansson Lars
Carlsson Eva
Wallström Anita
Bassami Mehrana
Stövset Fred
Rasmusson Margaretha
Dahlberg Bernt
Norén Kjell
Eliasson Tarja
Eriksson Christer
Andersson Ulla-Maj
Hellgren Peter
Backström Alf
Björmsjö Eva
Andersson Ingemar
Hällgren Annika
Wallström Charlotta
Karlsson Maria
Andersson Helen
Brydsten Moa moa.brydsten@umea.se
Haglund Mathias mathias.haglund@vindeln.se
Vakant
Marklund Tomas tomas.marklund@skelleftea.se
Roosqvist Sven
Östergren Lena
Fredriksson Kristina
Kriss Hanna
Viklund Gunnar Gunnar.Viklund@regionvasterbotten.se
Olsson Joakim