Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (142 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Lindfors Mikael
Mouneimne Jamal jamal.mouneimne@regionvasterbotten.se
Danielsson Anna-Lena annalena.danielsson@regionvasterbotten.se
Jonsson Katarina katarina.a.jonsson@regionvasterbotten.se
Nilsson Olov olov.k.nilsson@regionvasterbotten.se
Ohlsson Lars lars.olsson@regionvasterbotten.se
Omma Inger-Ann ingerann.omma@regionvasterbotten.se
Danielsson Tommy
Olofsson Peter peter.olofsson@regionvasterbotten.se
Gustavsson Margareta Margareta.Gustavsson@regionvasterbotten.se
Lindström Urban urban.lindstrom@regionvasterbotten.se
Norman Ann-Kristin
Lundberg Janeth janeth.lundberg@regionvasterbotten.se
Eriksson Magnus magnus.eriksson@regionvasterbotten.se
Eriksson Eva
Johansson Bo-Anders
Sellin Suzanne
Dufvenberg Susanne susanne.dufvenberg@regionvasterbotten.se
Malmfjord Karin Karin.Malmfjord@regionvasterbotten.se
Andersson Kenneth kenneth.andersson@regionvasterbotten.se
Liljegren Ulf Ulf.Liljegren@regionvasterbotten.se
Lundström Karin Karin.Lundstrom@regionvasterbotten.se
Axelsson Johnsson Laila
Karlsson Stig-Lennart stiglennart.karlsson@regionvasterbotten.se
Holmlund Lennart
Österberg Mikael Mikael.Osterberg@regionvasterbotten.se
Cercio Lidström Caroline caroline.cercio.lidstrom@regionvasterbotten.se
Hopstadius Johanna
Marklund Roger Roger.Marklund@regionvasterbotten.se
Al-Turk Mahmoud Mahmoud.Alturk@regionvasterbotten.se
Hartman Thomas
Björby Nina nina.bjorby@regionvasterbotten.se
Åberg Peter Peter.Aberg@regionvasterbotten.se
Gustafsson Sofie
Johansson Magnus
Björk Ulf Ulf.Bjork@regionvasterbotten.se
Caviedes Alejandro Alejandro.Caviedes@regionvasterbotten.se
Chninou Youssef youssef.chninou@regionvasterbotten.se
Hed Ewa
Vestermark Anna Anna.Westermark@regionvasterbotten.se
Fransson Marita marita.fransson@vll.se
Hedlund Harriet harriet.hedlund@regionvasterbotten.se
Andersson Eva eva.k.andersson@regionvasterbotten.se
Lundmark Per-Erik PerErik.Lundmark@regionvasterbotten.se
Bäcklund Lilly
Sellin Suzanne
Nerdal Robert
From Isak
Lindström-Berg Agneta Agneta.Lindstrom-Berg@regionvasterbotten.se
Berg Veronica
Andersson Annette Anette.H.Andersson@regionvasterbotten.se
Hansson Ulf
Nilsson Bo Ch.
Israelsson Lars
Abramsson Karl-Gustav
Granberg Lundgren Kerstin
Andersson Tomas
Bystedt Marie-Louise MariLouise.Bystedt@regionvasterbotten.se
Lindqvist Greger Greger.Lindqvist@regionvasterbotten.se
Harnesk Annelise Annelise.Harnesk@regionvasterbotten.se
Berggren Jeanette Jeanette.Berggren@regionvasterbotten.se
Nilsson Patrik
Härjelin Christer
Lejon Åström Ulf
Hedqvist Martin
Oskarsson Dan dan.oskarsson@regionvasterbotten.se
Eriksson Sonja Sonja.Eriksson@regionvasterbotten.se
Andersson Christian
Carstedt Rickard rickard.carstedt@regionvasterbotten.se
Frohm Runar
Maxe Helen Helen.Maxe@regionvasterbotten.se
Jonsson Ann-Christine AnnChristine.Jonsson@regionvasterbotten.se
Öhlund Bert Bert.Ohlund@regionvasterbotten.se
Sjögren Daniel
Bergman Klas
Fahlesson Robin
Lilja Lars
Hultdin Charlotte Charlott.Hultdin@regionvasterbotten.se
Lundström Maja
Berglund Linda Linda.K.Berglund@regionvasterbotten.se
Lundqvist Charlotte Charlotte.Lundkvist@regionvasterbotten.se
Södermark Kristoffer
Bergkvist Erik erik.bergkvist@regionvasterbotten.se
Åman Mattias Mattias.Aman@regionvasterbotten.se
Törner Karl-Erik
Rönngren Margareta
Lindh Karin
Jonsson Gunnel
Moström Billy
Lindberg Hans
Stenberg Marie
Rilfors Simon
Söderling Johan
Brydsten Moa moa.brydsten@umea.se
Burman Lorents lorents.burman@skelleftea.se
Marklund Maria
Marklund Tomas tomas.marklund@skelleftea.se
Roosqvist Sven
Östergren Lena
Fredriksson Kristina
Viklund Gunnar Gunnar.Viklund@regionvasterbotten.se
Dufvenberg Mike
Åberg Sören
Eriksson Christer
Wallström Charlotta
Burman Lars
Nilsson Jörgen
Karlsson Maria
Hansson Rebecca
Andersson Ingemar
Mörk Joakim
Björmsjö Eva
Öhlund Doris
Fahlesson Kenneth
Nilsson Ing-Mari
Andersson Ulla-Maj
Norén Kjell
Markusdotter Elisabeth
Berglund Martin
Wallström Anita
Stövset Fred
Bassami Mehrana
Dahlberg Bernt
Andersson Leif
Bergstedt Ulrika
Kriss Hanna
Lövgren Jan
Carlsson Eva
Viklund John
Frej Anna
Haglund Mathias mathias.haglund@vindeln.se
Carneland Lovisa
Lövgren Katarina Katarina.Lovgren@regionvasterbotten.se
Olsson Joakim
Schröder Dagmar dagmar.schroder@bjurholm.se
Vakant
Nejne Elin
Svensson Maria
Andersson Isabelle
Kristoffersson Helge
Fahlesson Evelina
Johansson Christer