Förtroendevalda hos Region Västerbotten

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (139 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Lindfors Mikael
Mouneimne Jamal jamal.mouneimne@regionvasterbotten.se
Danielsson Anna-Lena annalena.danielsson@regionvasterbotten.se
Jonsson Katarina katarina.a.jonsson@regionvasterbotten.se
Nilsson Olov olov.k.nilsson@regionvasterbotten.se
Ohlsson Lars lars.olsson@regionvasterbotten.se
Omma Inger-Ann ingerann.omma@regionvasterbotten.se
Danielsson Tommy
Olofsson Peter peter.olofsson@regionvasterbotten.se
Gustavsson Margareta Margareta.Gustavsson@regionvasterbotten.se
Lindström Urban urban.lindstrom@regionvasterbotten.se
Norman Ann-Kristin
Lundberg Janeth janeth.lundberg@regionvasterbotten.se
Eriksson Magnus magnus.eriksson@regionvasterbotten.se
Eriksson Eva
Johansson Bo-Anders
Sellin Suzanne
Hedlund Harriet harriet.hedlund@regionvasterbotten.se
Dufvenberg Susanne susanne.dufvenberg@regionvasterbotten.se
Malmfjord Karin Karin.Malmfjord@regionvasterbotten.se
Andersson Kenneth kenneth.andersson@regionvasterbotten.se
Liljegren Ulf Ulf.Liljegren@regionvasterbotten.se
Lundström Karin Karin.Lundstrom@regionvasterbotten.se
Axelsson Johnsson Laila
Karlsson Stig-Lennart stiglennart.karlsson@regionvasterbotten.se
Holmlund Lennart
Österberg Mikael Mikael.Osterberg@regionvasterbotten.se
Andersson Annette Anette.H.Andersson@regionvasterbotten.se
Cercio Lidström Caroline caroline.cercio.lidstrom@regionvasterbotten.se
Hopstadius Johanna
Marklund Roger Roger.Marklund@regionvasterbotten.se
Al-Turk Mahmoud Mahmoud.Alturk@regionvasterbotten.se
Hartman Thomas
Björby Nina nina.bjorby@regionvasterbotten.se
Åberg Peter Peter.Aberg@regionvasterbotten.se
Gustavsson Sofie
Johansson Magnus
Björk Ulf Ulf.Bjork@regionvasterbotten.se
Caviedes Alejandro Alejandro.Caviedes@regionvasterbotten.se
Chninou Youssef youssef.chninou@regionvasterbotten.se
Classon Harriet
Hed Ewa
Sellin Suzanne
Vestermark Anna Anna.Westermark@regionvasterbotten.se
Fransson Marita marita.fransson@vll.se
Wass Tobias Tobias.Wass@regionvasterbotten.se
Andersson Eva eva.k.andersson@regionvasterbotten.se
Lundmark Per-Erik PerErik.Lundmark@regionvasterbotten.se
Bäcklund Lilly
Forss Johansson Helena
Nerdal Robert
From Isak
Lindström-Berg Agneta Agneta.Lindstrom-Berg@regionvasterbotten.se
Berg Veronica
Hansson Ulf
Nilsson Bo Ch.
Israelsson Lars
Abramsson Karl-Gustav
Rönnmark Marie-Louise
Granberg Lundgren Kerstin
Lilja Lars
Andersson Tomas
Bystedt Marie-Louise MariLouise.Bystedt@regionvasterbotten.se
Lindqvist Greger Greger.Lindqvist@regionvasterbotten.se
Harnesk Annelise Annelise.Harnesk@regionvasterbotten.se
Berggren Jeanette Jeanette.Berggren@regionvasterbotten.se
Nilsson Patrik
Maxe Helen Helen.Maxe@regionvasterbotten.se
Härjelin Christer
Lejon Åström Ulf
Hedqvist Martin
Oskarsson Dan dan.oskarsson@regionvasterbotten.se
Eriksson Sonja Sonja.Eriksson@regionvasterbotten.se
Andersson Christian
Carstedt Rickard rickard.carstedt@regionvasterbotten.se
Frohm Runar
Jonsson Ann-Christine AnnChristine.Jonsson@regionvasterbotten.se
Öhlund Bert Bert.Ohlund@regionvasterbotten.se
Bergkvist Erik erik.bergkvist@regionvasterbotten.se
Sjögren Daniel
Bergman Klas
Marklund Maria
Fahlesson Robin
Hultdin Charlotte Charlott.Hultdin@regionvasterbotten.se
Lundström Maja
Berglund Linda Linda.K.Berglund@regionvasterbotten.se
Lundqvist Charlotte Charlotte.Lundkvist@regionvasterbotten.se
Södermark Kristoffer
Åman Mattias Mattias.Aman@regionvasterbotten.se
Larsson Ludmilla Ludmilla.Larsson@regionvasterbotten.se
Törner Karl-Erik
Lövgren Katarina Katarina.Lovgren@regionvasterbotten.se
Rönngren Margareta
Lindh Karin
Jonsson Gunnel
Moström Billy
Lindberg Hans
Stenberg Marie
Rilfors Simon
Söderling Johan
Brydsten Moa moa.brydsten@umea.se
Haglund Mathias mathias.haglund@vindeln.se
Vakant
Marklund Tomas tomas.marklund@skelleftea.se
Roosqvist Sven
Östergren Lena
Fredriksson Kristina
Viklund Gunnar Gunnar.Viklund@regionvasterbotten.se
Olsson Joakim
Dufvenberg Mike
Vikström Erik
Åberg Sören
Eriksson Christer
Wallström Charlotta
Burman Lars
Nilsson Jörgen
Karlsson Maria
Hansson Rebecca
Andersson Ingemar
Mörk Joakim
Björmsjö Eva
Rickefors Maria
Öhlund Doris
Fahlesson Kenneth
Nilsson Ing-Mari
Andersson Ulla-Maj
Norén Kjell
Markusdotter Elisabeth
Berglund Martin
Wallström Anita
Stövset Fred
Bassami Mehrana
Dahlberg Bernt
Andersson Leif
Forsberg Kajsa
Bergstedt Ulrika
Kriss Hanna
Lövgren Jan
Carlsson Eva