Förtroendevalda hos Region Västerbotten

Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (41 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Wennberg Jens Jens.Wennberg@regionvasterbotten.se
Grahn Nicke Nicke.Grahn@regionvasterbotten.se
Lundborg Torsten
Åhman Lars lars.ahman@regionvasterbotten.se
Burström Birgitta birgitta.burstrom@regionvasterbotten.se
Enfält Britta Britta.Erixon.Enfalt@regionvasterbotten.se
Westh Peter
Jonsson Krister
Lundqvist-Brömster Maria Maria.Lundqvist.Bromster@regionvasterbotten.se
Persson Lena lena.e.persson@regionvasterbotten.se
Sjölund Oscar
Kelk Peyman peyman.kelk@regionvasterbotten.se
Hasslow Carin carin.hasslow@regionvasterbotten.se
Bäckström Thommy thommy.backstrom@regionvasterbotten.se
Westh Ing-Marie ingmarie.westh@regionvasterbotten.se
Ramnemark Anna
Molin Grahn Britt-Inger
Normark Marianne Marianne.Normark@regionvasterbotten.se
Tegnander Lilian
Björnebäck Michaela michaela.bjorneback@regionvasterbotten.se
Olofsson Carola carola.olofsson@regionvasterbotten.se
Winsa Mattias
Löfstedt Ann-Sofi
Carlbäck Margareta
Åkerblom Ulla-Maria
Ekesryd Margareta
Sedlacek Peter
Olofsson Kerstin
Staaf-Högberg Annette
Nordqvist Anders
Holmner Solveig
Berglund Lars
Gripenhoftner Maria
Engström Stina
Bäckman Christer
Thörnberg Robin
Festin Stenlund Cecilia cecilia.f.stenlund@mala.se
Schöldström Jan-Olof
Carlsson Hans-Peter
Molin Alf
Vakant