Förtroendevalda hos Region Västerbotten

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (10 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Palmblad Thomas thomas.palmblad@regionvasterbotten.se
Frohm Jimmy jimmy.frohm@regionvasterbotten.se
Nilsson Petter petter.l.nilsson@regionvasterbotten.se
Larsson Katrin katrin.larsson@regionvasterbotten.se
Strandberg Linda linda.o.strandberg@regionvasterbotten.se
Svensson Johan
Bornemisza Marcus
Sjödin Christina
Forsgren Lars lars.e.forsgren@regionvasterbotten.se
Ivert Lars-Arne