Förtroendevalda hos Region Västerbotten

Moderaterna (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (29 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Nyman Ingemar ingemar.nyman@bjurholm.se
Rönnlund Christer christer.ronnlund@lycksele.se
Gustafsson Chatarina gustafssonsakeri@nordmaling.com
Isaksson Kenneth isak.kenneth@gmail.com
Söderberg Johan johan.soderberg@moderat.se
Riedl Edward
Ågren Anders anders.agren@umea.se
Sandström Nicklas nicklas.k.sandstrom@vll.se
Nilsson Tomas
Lindgren Anette anette.lindgren@skelleftea.se
Löwenhöök Andreas andreas.lowenhook@vll.se
Håkansson Veronika
Jonsson Inga-Lill
Granbom Liv liv.granbom@vll.se
Nilsson Anna-Karin anna-karin.nilsson@moderat.se
Jonsson Elin
Knutstam Janette
Berg Ulrik ulrik.berg@umea.se
Lundgren Elli-Mari
Hörnsten Per
Andersson Sören
Löfstedt Marianne mlofstedt@telia.com
Lundgren Leif leif.lundgren@umea.se
Berglund Gunilla gunilla.berglund@umea.se
Riedl fd Andersson Lena lena.riedl@vll.se
Segerstedt Söderberg Elin Elin.Segerstedt.Soderberg@vll.se
Öberg Isac
Björnehall Jesper
Lidström Christina