Förtroendevalda hos Region Västerbotten

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (23 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Bahlenberg Maria maria.bahlenberg@bjurholm.se
Danielsson Pierre pierre.danielsson@dorotea.se
Jakobsson Madelaine madelaine.jakobsson@nordmaling.se
Bäckström Lars fvlbm@robertsfors.se
Sundbom Carina carina.sundbom@centerpartiet.se
Mörtsell Tomas tomas.mortsell@storuman.se
Karlsson Ewa-May ewamay.karlsson@vll.se
Vermelin Roland roland.vermelin@hotmail.se
Bergfors Jessica
Kristoffersson Maria maria.kristoffersson@centerpartiet.se
Eriksson Ulf ulf.eriksson@vannas.se
Larsson Mattias mattias.larsson@umea.se
Edblom Olle
Sjölander Anna-Karin anna-karin.sjolander@centerpartiet.se
Andersson Annika annika.andersson@vilhelmina.se
Lundgren Christer christer.lundgren@vindeln.se
Öhgren Daniel
Folkesson Jarl
Alm Bo-Martin
Hedman Marianne
Boström Robert robert.bostrom@centerpartiet.se
Sandström Maria
Enfeldt Anna