Förtroendevalda hos Region Västerbotten

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (93 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Schröder Dagmar dagmar.schroder@bjurholm.se
Dahlberg Birgitta birgitta.dahlberg@hotmail.com
Bäcklund Lilly lilly.backlund@lycksele.se
Karlsson Stig-Lennart stig-lennart.karlsson@lycksele.se
Ölmebäck Ingrid ingrid.olmeback@lycksele.se
Stenberg Maria mariastenberg25@hotmail.com
Lindfors Mikael mikael.lindfors@norsjo.se
Nilsson Patrik pnn@robertsfors.se
Ivesund Gun
Burman Lorents lorents.burman@skelleftea.se
Marklund Maria maria.marklund@skelleftea.se
Åström Ann
Almgren Bertil bertil.almgren@skelleftea.se
Björby Nina nina.bjorby@regionvasterbotten.se
Lindholm Ulla-Britt
Öhlund Bert
Bergkvist Erik
Lindberg Hans
Olofsson Peter peter.olofsson@vll.se
Malmfjord Karin karin.malmfjord@storuman.se
Ågren Janet janet.agren@umea.se
Nilsson Åke
Lundberg Janeth janeth.lundberg@vll.se
Hartman Thomas
Rönngren Margareta margareta.ronngren@umea.se
Carstedt Rickard
Söderling Johan johan.soderling@vannas.se
Fahlesson Kenneth
Fahlesson Evelina
Marklund Tomas tomas.marklund@skelleftea.se
Bray Annica
Stenberg Fredrik
Sjöberg Pia sjobergpia@hotmail.com
Lövgren Katarina katarinalovgren@outlook.com
Jonsson Ann-Christine ann-ci.jonsson@storuman.se
Holmlund Lennart lennart.holmlund@umea.se
Brydsten Moa moa.brydsten@umea.se
Hedlund Harriet harriet.hedlund@vll.se
Fransson Marita marita.fransson@vll.se
Lundström Karin karin.lundstrom@vll.se
Abrahamsson Caisa caisa@sorsele.net
Haglund Mathias mathias.haglund@vindeln.se
Lindqvist Greger greger.lindqvist@dorotea.se
Lindström Peter peter.lindstrom@asele.se
Andersson Eva
Hallin Emilia
Carneland Lena lena.carneland@infuturum.se
Johansson Per perbj@telia.com
Pennling Sven-Åke pennling.sven-ake@spray.se
Marklund Roger roger.13.41@hotmail.com
Ohlsson Lars lars.ohlsson@lycksele.se
Abramsson Viveka viveka.abramsson@vilhelmina.se
Vigren Peter peter.vigren@umea.se
Åberg Peter peter.aberg@storuman.se
Eriksson Sonja sonja.eriksson@vannas.se
Lindgren Hans
Johansson Gunilla
Lundgren Andreas andreas.lundgren@umea.se
Abramsson KG
Karlsson Engman Lena lena.karlsson-engman@umea.se
Degerman Ulf
Törner Karl-Erik
Jonsson Gunnel gunnel.jonsson@ktv.asele.se
Classon Harriet
Larsson Jennie
Södermark Kristofer
Lindström Berg Agneta
Nylén Bernt
Lindholm Veronica
Lilja Lars
Loughlin Nina nina.loughlin@vll.se
Wennström Tomas tomas.wennstrom@umea.se
Vigren Emma
Eriksson Britt-Louise britt-louise.eriksson@vindeln.se
Andersson Kenneth kenneth.andersson@vll.se
Lindström Urban urban.lindstrom@vll.se
Lundmark Per-Erik per-erik.lundmark@vannas.se
Al-Turk Mahmoud madalk2000@hotmail.com
Dufvenberg Susanne susanne.dufvenberg@vll.se
Eriksson Magnus
Lindgren Robert
Viklund Gunnar gunnar.viklund@sca.com
Helleberg Eva
Lundberg Anna-Britta
Sellin Suzanne
Maxe Helen
Lundgren Sture
Lindgren Marika
Degerman Mattias
Rönnmark Marie-Louise
Eliasson Andreas
Lundberg Carin
Abrahamsson Mikael