Förtroendevalda hos Region Västerbotten

Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (24 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Tegnander Lilian lilian.tegnander@dorotea.se
Festin Stenlund Cecilia cecilia.f.stenlund@mala.se
Cohen Philip
Grahn Nicke nicke.grahn@vll.se
Hasslow Carin carin.hasslow@vll.se
Westerberg Andreas andreaswesterberg@hotmail.com
Westerberg Peder peder.westerberg@umea.se
Sundberg Rickard
Gustafsson Jeanette jeanette.gustafsson@liberalerna.se
Sedlacek Peter peter.sedlacek@umea.se
Holmgren Johnny
Wennberg Jens jens.wennberg@vll.se
Sjölund Oskar
Forsgren Jörgen
Lundqvist-Brömster Maria
Normark Marianne
Strömberg Emma
Carlbäck Margareta
Holmgren Christina
Vesterlund Ulrica
Bäckström Thommy thommy.backstrom@vll.se
Wahlström Monica
Backvid Berit
Molin Alf